It is a dream..


Imagee

Don’t believe my words, when I say that
You are the most appealing of all I ever know
Toss away the words, when I say that
You are the one I love more than life
Think that I am bluffing, when I say
That I would forsake this world for you
Decline my love, when I kneel down
And ask for your hand and proclaim my love
Know that I am living a pretty dream
Which makes no sense when I am up
Think that it is just another illusion
Which may not last for ever for sure
Or loose luster with the passing time
Or a mirage in a faraway desert
Don’t fall for this dream, knowing that
It’s a fantasy waiting to loose its sheen.
Love to hear your thoughts, Do leave a reply!

